coding a seperate martingale loop

• 2 Replies

skfxf4e

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
coding a seperate martingale loop
« on: June 08, 2018, 01:13:53 pm »
Hi,
I am really new to scripting in general and also to dicebot. However, Im attempting to create a script which does the following -

1. Checks if win or loss
2. If win then rolls again with same bet size
3. If loss then increases the bet size by predetermined %
4. If a loss streak of 20 occurs then reduce bet size to 0 until a win occurs
5. Once we have 1 win following a loss streak greater than 20 then start with a bet size of 10x the first original betsize
6. Once a win occurs, we revert back to the 1st base bet size and do all over again

The part which I am having trouble with is point 5. I've scripted everything else successfully but for the life of me, cannot figure out how to make the increase and then revert back to the original bet size after the next win. Please check out my code below, and if you can help. I would be eternally grateful! NOTE: I am new at this so I apologize if my code is messy or confusing. Thanks!
-Knight-
--------------------------------------------------------------
Code: [Select]
chance=10
multiplier=1.22
multiplier2=1.11
base=(balance*0.0002)
martybase=(balance*0.002)
nextbet=base
huntlvl=-20
winhunt=0
fullmarty=0
lossstreak=0
newstart=0

function dobet()

if win then

nextbet=base

else
if currentstreak < huntlvl then
lossstreak=1
else
lossstreak=0

if lossstreak==1 then

nextbet=0.00000000
fullmarty=1

if win and fullmarty==1 then

lossstreak=0
nextbet=base*martybase

end
else

nextbet=previousbet*multiplier2

end

end
end
-----------------------------------
« Last Edit: June 08, 2018, 02:30:12 pm by Seuntjie »

Seuntjie

• +2/-2
    • View Profile
Re: coding a seperate martingale loop
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2018, 02:58:09 pm »