Seuntjies DiceBot

DiceBot => Bugs and Suggestions => Topic started by: mingau on October 08, 2018, 08:09:04 pm

Title: Bitsler reset seed
Post by: mingau on October 08, 2018, 08:09:04 pm
The  resetseed(); in Bitsler don't work.
without any error or alert (in the console i can see the "Resetting Seed!")
Title: Re: Bitsler reset seed
Post by: Seuntjie on October 08, 2018, 10:52:29 pm
It works fine for me. Remember that bitsler has limits on how often you can reset your seed, and if you try to reset your seed too often, the site will not allow it.

I am not 100% certain what these limits are, but my gut says once every 5 minutes. I'm probably wrong though and you should ask Bitslers admins about the limits.