Seuntjies DiceBot

DiceBot => Programmer Mode => Topic started by: parisd on November 11, 2020, 08:28:57 am

Title: how to create a subroutine and goto it
Post by: parisd on November 11, 2020, 08:28:57 am
how to create a subroutine and then like in basic language
goto a subroutine

then when the subroutine is executed;
return to the line in the script.

tks

Title: Re: how to create a subroutine and goto it
Post by: Seuntjie on November 11, 2020, 08:52:13 am
https://forum.seuntjie.com/index.php?topic=2.msg963#msg963